Full text: Beschäftigungspolitik (72)

ARBEITSGRUPPE "BESCHÄFTIGUNGSPOLITIK" Vorsitz: Okfm. Dr. Ewald Walterskirchen Geschäftsführer: Mag. Gerhard Huemer Mag. Or. Michael Mesch Mitglieder: Univ. Doz. Dr. Gudrun Biffl Dr. Günther Chaloupek Mag. Thomas Delapina Mag. Franz Fries Mag. Helmut Höpflinger Mag. Georg Kovarik Dr. Peter Kaluza Dkfm. Joachim Lamel Dr. Fritz Miklau Dr. Friedrich Noszek Mag. Clarisse Pasztory Univ. Doz. Or. Karl Pichelmann Dr. Georg Piskaty Dkfm. Dr. Werner Teufelsbauer Mag. Michael Tölle Dr. Wolfgang Tritremmel JosefWallner Univ.Prof. Dr. Herbert Walther Mag. Georg Ziniel 164

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.